New Teaching Recordings and Resources

Hello everyone,

I’m working on finishing up a new CD, and had a recording session last week with a group of local singers.  We recorded four songs in just an hour and a 1/2.  I posted some materials for them to prep for our time together, and thought they might be useful to others in case you want to use these songs in your worship services.  So, here they are.  (By the way, please say a prayer for me regarding my new CD.  Hoping it will really be a blessing to many.  I’m mixing things down now and hope to have CDs available in a month or so.)

Just do a right click and “save as” to download files from the links below.

Anchor for the Soul – sheet music

Anchor for the Soul – teaching recording

Glory Be To Jesus – arr JBC – sheet music

Glory Be to Jesus – teaching recording

I’m Gonna Praise You – sheet music

I’m Gonna Praise You – teaching recording

Generation to Generation – lyrics

Generation to Generation – teaching recording

 

 

 


2 Comments on “New Teaching Recordings and Resources”

  1. Phillip Lester says:

    Brian,
    God blessed us all with your music at the WDS and i just want to express my appreciation for the way you led and for this theme song which really is beautiful especially with 18,000 voices. I was searching for some info on the upcoming ams conference that i noticed on a postcard. Could you let me know about it – i think i would like to come from nj if possible. Many thanks-your brother, Phillip Lester

  2. jbriancraig says:

    Hey Phillip – thanks for always being so encouraging. Actually I don’t know about the ams conference – I know they’ve been doing one in Atlanta called the A&E conference the last couple years – I don’t know when it is though.


Leave a comment