New Album Song Background 

In this video I sing a few bars and share background behind some of my favorite songs on the new album, “wait for the lord my soul.”

Give it a listen on all music streaming platforms or digital download.  If you like it please pass it along!

Here’s a link to various places to find it:

https://songwhip.com/jbriancraig/wait-for-the-lord-my-soul


2 Comments on “New Album Song Background 

  1. Zerlina Sramek says:

    I love this song and the version sung with Alex Johnson. I love your newest album. For me the songs are very meditative as I have learned to meditate more in the last year. May God bless your courage to share your gift of song for His glory, and with your heart of joy and worship. I hope to do this as I work in the healing arts. I praise the Lord for His powerful healing powers. Wishing you the holy salve of our Great God over your whole mind, body, and Spirit. You are in my prayers.
    With great respect,
    Zerlina Sramek

    • jbriancraig says:

      Thanks so much for your encouraging message! So glad you’ve been encouraged by time with God and thankful the music helps you connect to him!!


Leave a comment