People Helping People

Happy Monday!  Hope you are surviving all of this OK and finding new ways to connect with God and people. I appreciate all that HOPE worldwide is doing to meet the need of people around the world, particularly disciples in our family of churches who are hurting right now. I was super honored to be a part of a “virtual concert” HOPE did last Tuesday to raise funds for Covid19 relief ($120K was raised during the event). Here is a video of my contribution to the night, sharing a song I wrote years ago, called “People Helping People.” Please help support HOPE and let’s all pray for each other and be safe.


One Comment on “People Helping People”

  1. julieksings says:

    That was an incredible fundraising effort! Wow! Congratulations! I would have loved to have been part of that! Julie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >


Leave a comment