The Promise of Presence

Yesterday was a victory and a blessing to get to preach a sermon for the first time since my surgery in early January. Even with (former) hurricane Hillary bearing down on us, many of us were able to gather for worship, and I got to share a bit of my story. I decided to post the sermon in this space (see southbaychurch.us for the full service), as many who follow my music and online postings have been praying for me, and might be interested to listen. Thank you so much for your support and love and continued prayers!

His presence is our promise!


One Comment on “The Promise of Presence”

  1. Cris P. Araneta says:

    Hi JBrian, It’s great to hear this from you brother! God truly works tremendously in your life, especially through your passion for music. We are so grateful to be part of it here in ICOC- Philippines, particularly in ICOC-Bacolod City.
    Keep inspiring us with your faith and love for God! and keep singing and make music in His name.. all for His Glory!
    AMEN!

    In Christ,
    Cris Araneta
    (ICOC-Bacolod/ Philippines)


Leave a comment