Heaven’s Declare – New Worship Album Release

So excited to finally release this new album of 15 worship songs! Some of these are new, some have been in the works for many years. Most all are written for congregational use–a few we’ve been singing for years already, and a few we have yet to try out with our worship team and Sunday gathering. Love to hear your feedback on the songs! In this video I discuss the project with my friends who helped me with it. Listen at these links: https://songwhip.com/jbriancraig/heavens-declare


3 Comments on “Heaven’s Declare – New Worship Album Release”

  1. pmpspmps says:

    Sounds great, Brian!! I have been listening to it while driving from Chicago to DC (and back).. I always enjoy your settings of Scripture (always artfully & spiritually done). And I am catching at least some of your ‘Easter eggs.’ Track 15 means a lot to me now, as I have some specific dreams for 2024 that I am surrendering to the Lord. I pray for you (and Aaron) daily. Happy New Year! Your bro, Paul. PS- track 3 is gonna be big in Japan! 😁

  2. pmpspmps says:

    Sounds great, Brian!! I have been listening to it while driving from Chicago to DC (and back). I always enjoy your settings of Scripture (always artfully & spiritually done). And I am catching at least some of your ‘Easter eggs.’ Track 15 means a lot to me now, as I am submitting some specific dreams to the Lord for 2024. Happy New Year to you! I pray for you (and Aaron) daily. Your bro, Paul. PS- Track 3 is gonna be big in Japan! 😁

    • jbriancraig says:

      Hey Paul so great to hear from you! Thanks for your comments and especially for your prayers. Love to hear more about your dreams and track 15.


Leave a comment